Hip Hop

image

Finding a lane in this saturated game called hip hop isn’t an easy task. The music of today, while entertaining, isn’t exactly the type of music that I can listen to repeatedly. I Love Hip Hop. I’ve been doing this for years because of my love and I will continue to do it until I can’t anymore. The only difference is that now I’m a share myself and love with those who choose to listen. You may not like every song but I guarantee that there will be 1 that speaks to you. You just have to take the time to listen. If you do, excellent. If not, you may miss out on something truly special. I do this for myself and my love for Hip Hop. Let the chips fall where they may. Peace.

Leave a Reply

