Me 1st

I use to always try my best to put others 1st regardless if it was returned. After meeting,working  and viewing other rappers, their moves and actions, I realize that I have to change that. If it’s not benefitting me and my goals, it goes to the sideline. This industry is full of frauds and yes men. All I can do is to continue to do what I do. Blaze tracks, be innovative and continue to grow as artist. Cats will smile in your face and spit on your name. I will let the work speak for itself. Beware Of The Fecta. 

Leave a Reply

