Free

Free is the most expensive word in the world. When Ppl believe they can get something for free they will do and say anything to get it. Once the word is erased from the equation, you see the truth. Over the years I’ve done a lot for a lot of Ppl for free. I don’t regret it. It helped me develop some of the skills I have today. Yet and all I know from past experience that if I were to ask for anything, it would come with a price. It is what it is I guess. Just know that free isn’t living over here no more. My time costs money. My skills costs money. Free is gone.

Leave a Reply

