The Ep

Getting things together to start recording the 1st video off the upcoming Ep. The 1st single will be Fire and i definitely looking forward to adding the visuals to that track. Still hunting for my official logo. I had a few promising images but they free to use. God willing the team and I will have everything in place to give you some good music you can vibe to. Until then, feel free to download any track I have up on my http://www.soundcloud.com/trifectadavoice page. Sharing is caring so if you like what you hear and see please share. Ty.

2 responses to “The Ep

  1. Pingback: The Ep | Creativity Is My Life·

Leave a Reply

