The Ep

My 1st Ep will be a collection of different styles and music. When it comes to my music, I’m my harshest critic so it has taken a long time to get it together. Listening to the tracks I have now, I must say, it’s coming out better then expected. No fill in tracks. No skits. Just an intro, an outro and music. This Ep will be a small taste of what I have in the works. Thanks to my partners Gil Rios and Duce Tre for keeping me on track. Thanks to Trillian for his mix and master work. The countdown is in full effect. My gift to you. A free Ep. If your looking for Hip Hop. I’m here.

Leave a Reply

