Real

When the love is real it never goes away. My love for music has been a roller-coaster. It’s been my longest relationship.
There have been times when I’ve quit her, walked away and swore that I won’t go back. I guess we both knew it was a lie. Regardless of how I’m feeling music has been there. Through tough times and great moments it’s never left my side. So how can I do it like it doesn’t matter? How can I follow others when I was made to stand alone? How can I do it the injustice of not giving it my all? I can’t and I won’t.

Leave a Reply

