Growth

I’m always looking to ways to step up my music. It’s funny how 1 sound, 1 phrase or 1 effect to change the feel of a song. I hardly listen to anyone else because I’m always studying myself. Looking for way to spice up my tracks. When I do listen to other artists I listen to those who I admire their work. The days of listening to music simply to enjoy it has long been gone for me. It’s cool though, I rather listen to myself anyway. Lol. Back to studying. Go all in or stay out the way. #TunnelVision coming 2016.

Leave a Reply

