New Year, More Moves

This past year was pretty good musically. Did a few collabos with The Burbans and Big Fan Records. Did a couple of track to Ultimate Resistance out of UK. Got some beat placements on youtube videos like Let’s Get Greedy and various Gil Rios vids. Put out my 1st self titled album and started on my mixtape. All in all a good year. This upcoming year I have more work to do. More goals to accomplish. Look out for the Tunnel Vision mixtape coming spring 2016. Look out for my 2nd album Positive Over Negative. More collaborations, more pruction and more fire. Thank you to everyone who has been rocking with me and supporting me through this journey. Keep supporting independent artists. There is some fire out here that you will never hear because the game rigged. Hit up my soundcloud (Trifecta Da Voice ) for freestyles and previews. Hit up my youtube (same name) for new vids. Stay up. Stay positive.

One response to “New Year, More Moves

Leave a Reply

